Artist

Här kommer en av mina favorit artister. 2Vibez. Han har ett skönt sound. Med sina härliga sångslingor blir han en av de bästa artisterna som finns. Jag ber er sök på mer låtar på youtube här kommer tre. Jag har inte hört på alla så jag kan inte säja att dom här är dom bästa men dom e grymt bra i alla fall.


2 vibez - always (be mine). Jag fastnar alltid för dom ljusa och glada slingorna som finns med i vissa låtar. I den här låtens början finns just en sån sliga med. Och sen den här underbara texten.
I just saw your face
 with the brightest smile
That makes me want to
 be with you for a while
 Only took a minute then
 that made me realize
 You're what I really like
 you read it in my eyes

 Now you’re here again
 on this Saturday
 Make me feel good
 I hope you ever stay
 Only if I had a choice
 to make you ever mine
 Only if I had a choice
 then you would always be mine
 Only if I had a choice
then you would always be mine
 Then you would always be mine
 I just saw your face
 with the brightest smile
That makes me want to
 be with you for a while
Only took a minute then
 that made me realize
 You're what I really like
 you read it in my eyes
Now you’re here again
 on this Saturday
 Make me feel good
 I hope you ever stay
 Only if I had a choice
 to make you ever mine
Only if I had a choice
then you would always
be mine





2 Vibez - i Believe (Rocco vs. Bass-T Re). Gillar den här låten också jag kan tyvär inte nämna speciella bitar som jag gillar extra mycket jag gillar låten som en helhet.
Golden stars so bright
Won't you shine for me tonight
Wash away this hurt
Set me free to love

And it feels so true
I know you want it
I know you want it too

From the inside out
I know you feel it
I know you feel it too

I believe in magic
I believe in you
I believe in hopes and dreams
Wishes do come true


2 vibez - just 4 you (ORIGINAL MIX). Finns inte så mycket att säja gillar framför allt leadet som börjar 1:37.
Behind the clouds the sun is shining
There is nothing I won't do

 Behind the clouds the sun is shining
You go wipe away my tears
I would swim across the ocean just for you
There is nothing I won't do

I would chase the life I'm living
Turn a night in to a day
I would clime many mountains just for you
There is nothing I won't say

There is nothing I won't do

Behind the clouds the sun is shining
You go wipe away my tears
I would swim across the ocean just for you
There is nothing I won't do

Behind the clouds the sun is shining

I would swim across the ocean just for you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Michaela - Bloggdesign, foto m.m!

sv; inte tidigare men kanske börjar med det :)

2009-05-29 @ 21:06:41
URL: http://soeticz.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0